An Anniversary HoBag Giveaway: Part 1 {CLOSED}

foggydress_hobag_sienna It’s been one year since I began blogging at Foggy Dress, and I wanted to do a nice giveaway to a few of you readers! I’m giving away a this beauty, who started out as a vintage blouse:foggydress_hobag_siennafoggydress_hobag_sienna  And turned into an awesome HoBag:foggydress_hobag_siennafoggydress_hobag_siennafoggydress_hobag_siennafoggydress_hobag_sienna I sewed on a thrift store belt ^^ and I’m loving the look.

I’m a bit of a perfectionist, and like to make sure it’s sturdy and will last. This bag took about 5-6 hours to make, from figuring out the design, to cutting it, to messing up and starting over, to figuring out how it all sews together, to…

foggydress_hobag_sienna …the finished product 🙂 FINALLY!

 Enter to win this ^^ HoBag named “Sienna” (my friend Anna chose the name!) by doing one of the following:

  • share this blog post giveaway on Facebook & then leave a comment here saying you’ve entered OR
  • share via Instagram: take a screen shot of one of the pictures above ^^, tag me on insta (@hanaleilei) with the hash tag #FoggyDressSienna. Leave me a comment on my profile, to let me know you entered.

Today & tomorrow’s giveaways will go until Friday January 17 at midnight. I’ll announce the winners Monday morning! Thanks for sharing and good luck!

hugs, hanalei.

13 thoughts on “An Anniversary HoBag Giveaway: Part 1 {CLOSED}

  1. Pingback: An Anniversary HoBag Giveaway: Part 2 {CLOSED}

  2. Pingback: hello weekend + something to new to learn | foggy dress

  3. Pingback: An Anniversary HoBag Giveaway: Part 2 | foggy dress

Be brave. Expose your readership.

