Hello weekend

image

You guys, I just love fitness classes. It gets me out the door at different times of the day and makes me work my but off! The only class I’m still iffy about is my yoga class. Granted, I’ve only gone once since getting my gym membership a few weeks ago…but this teacher was sort of yelling at us. In a gentle-pushy-voice-sort-of-way. Like, “Reach, reach, reach, reeeaacchhh! You’re not reaching! You gotta reach!” I was thinking in my head, “What do you think we’re all doing!?” I just didn’t feel relaxed, and at the end of class I was ready to go. I think I’ll try a different teacher next week.

Have a great weekend! We’ll be spending ours with family and my cute baby nephew.

PS–My friend recommended a great app that you’re probably all using already…tracks your periods and ovulation, and other stuff. Just in case you wanted to track that sort of thing… (also find it on itunes) 

Be brave. Expose your readership.

