kensie clothing giveaway WINNER!

foggydress_winner I put all your names in a vase (if you shared the giveaway on Facebook, I put it in twice:) and had Austin blindly pick one out. Luckily for me, I only had to cut out like 8 names, since only a handful of you entered!

Enjoy your scarf, Carolina! Please email me the address you’d like to receive your item, along with your full name, to foggydressgirl at gmail dot com.

Congratulations girlie!

And thanks to Janessa for giving me a heads up on that bad link. You ROCK.

One thought on “kensie clothing giveaway WINNER!

Be brave. Expose your readership.

