Happy 2 year anniversary cutie!

IMG_8619Taipei, Taiwan

Not that any of you care much, but I might as well document that we not only made it to our two year wedding anniversary, we FLEW through it! Since the day we touched down in America, we have had family in town. I haven’t had a spare minute to even look at a calendar…I almost forgot what an amazing landmark today was. So even though the day is almost over, I can barely keep my eyes open, and my darlin’ is snoozing away…

happy two-year anniversary babe!

2 thoughts on “Happy 2 year anniversary cutie!

Be brave. Expose your readership.

