dress: in trousers…yea or nay?

IMG_7026-002

I found these oversized trousers a few years ago, and I’m kind of in love with them. They are just fun to wear and so cool in the hot summer sun. I’ve worn them before without cinching the waist with a belt, and now that I think about it I probably looked like tweedle dee & tweedle dum….if you have baggy trousers like this, I would definitely recommend wearing a belt around the waist!

Desktop6-001

In Asia, you see tons of girls wearing trousers like these. I can’t wait to show you all the fashions from Taiwan & Hong Kong! IMG_6991-002

So guys…what do you think. Would you wear these??

6 thoughts on “dress: in trousers…yea or nay?

Be brave. Expose your readership.

