dress: for spring, when winter won’t leave

Recently Updated30-001

Seriously, it’s April already and there’s still a chill in the air. Spring dresses are too breezy to wear in SF, but ribbed wool tights will keep me cozy…

IMG_5794I got mine at Uniqlo for only $12 via a friend who thought my house was “too cold”, so she gave me a REAL house warming gift. You can also find them at Target; right now they’re marked down to $8!

IMG_5795PS. I’m done with sweets, the commercialization of good holidays, and oh ya–sugary sweets. Easter was spiritual and TONS of fun with my bro & his girlfriend, but I overdosed on the sweets (did I say that already?). My tooth teeth ache. 

3 thoughts on “dress: for spring, when winter won’t leave

Be brave. Expose your readership.

