let’s: get physical

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
IMG_1600

As mad as I was about my Reeboks getting holes (in both shoes), I guess it shows that they’ve been used! I logged a lot of miles in them when I ran my first half marathon, hiked, biked, and zumba’d in them. They have been good to me, and at $34.99 I sure have gotten my money’s worth. But it’s a new year, I have new health & fitness goals, and I need to find me a new pair of running shoes!

If you’re like me, and looking for some new work-out attire, I heard that Gap is having a MLK sale this weekend: 30% off online & 40% off in stores, even at Gap Fit! My philosophy on fitness is that you should use whatever motivates you, to get fit. And finding cute running attire (that are also functional!) always motivates me to get up and go for a run. What motivates you to work-out?

hugs, hanalei

2 thoughts on “let’s: get physical

  1. Pingback: let’s: get physical {round II} | foggy dress

Be brave. Expose your readership.

