dress: in colored tights

IMG_1438

It’s still winter in the city, which means San Francisco is windy and cooooold. Tights are the best way to combat chilly weather, when you (when I) get tired of wearing jeans and boots. But why did I buy PINK tights???

I don’t know…I have black & gray ones, but these pink ones just screamed “HELLO SUNSHINE!” So I guess that in the dead of winter (ok winter is actually not that bad in this city) the summer in me just needed them. Plus they were only $6!

IMG_1544

{dress: H&M, tights: Uniqlo, shoes: F21, watch: Guess}

IMG_1588{necklace: gifted}

PS– I wore this outfit to church–with a coat! Otherwise I would’ve f-r-o-z-e.

One thought on “dress: in colored tights

Be brave. Expose your readership.

